Alla inlägg under november 2015

Av hailey s - 12 november 2015 17:11

If i EVER get 500 followers on instagram i Will get an public snapchat...!

Av hailey s - 9 november 2015 19:51

hey! I have like 5 tests and 10 homeworks this week... OMG and I'm so tired. We had pe today. So that makes me extra tired. I was with a friend today at her house . We ate pizza.. It was sooo good ... Do you guys think I should have like an snapchat or something ..I don't know maybe that's weird ... Like an public snap chat .. My new favorite song is : Hello Adele

Bye /Hailey

Av hailey s - 8 november 2015 13:47

hey! You probley wonder what I mean with "I'm boring".... I know I don't post so much on this blogg . And I'm trying to post more . Put I don't do super fun stuff I can share with you guys every day. So I post queite boring stuff and not so often . I would love if you send me requests what I should post about. You can send me Dm's on Instagram ( girl_taking_selfie)
Or comment on this blogg ... Bye /Hailey

Av hailey s - 7 november 2015 16:51

Hey!! Beacuse I have like 200 more followers I thought I would tell you a little about me. My name Is Hailey. I have the account on Instagram named : girl_taking_selfie .. There I post selfies (obviously) right now I have 233 followers . I love makeup and fashion. I also have this blog. Where I post things about my day and more. I don't have a YouTube channel. And my favorite colors are blue and green. Thanks for making my day bye / Hailey

Av hailey s - 6 november 2015 18:02

omg!!! I can't believe it guys..?! My followers just increased by more then 120 !!!!! So now I have 162 of you guys??!!! It's crazy i dont know what to say .... Thank so much to all my followers ... Love all of you so much. Couldn't do it whitout you... Bye / Hailey

Presentation

Fråga mig

0 besvarade frågor

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
           
1
2
3
4
5
6 7 8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
<<< November 2015 >>>

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

RSS

Besöksstatistik


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards